Neuroeconomics: recent advances and future directions



Yüklə 61 Kb.
tarix11.08.2017
ölçüsü61 Kb.


NEUROECONOMICS: RECENT ADVANCES AND FUTURE DIRECTIONS

Erice, June 15-20, 2014

Organizers

Dario Maestripieri

University of Chicago

dario@uchicago.edu

Camillo Padoa-Schioppa

Washington University in St Louis

camillo@wustl.edu

Aldo Rustichini

University of Minnesota

aldo.rustichini@gmail.com

Speakers

Coren Apicella

University of Pennsylvania

corenapicella@gmail.com

Tim Behrens

University of Oxford

behrens@fmrib.ox.ac.uk

Peter Bossaerts

University of Utah

peter.bossaerts@utah.edu

Sarah Brosnan

Georgia State University

sbrosnan@gsu.edu

Colin Camerer

California Institute of Technology

camerer@hss.caltech.edu

Anne Churchland

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

achurchl@cshl.edu

Nathaniel Daw

New York University

daw@cns.nyu.edu

Anna Dreber

Stockholm School of Economics

anna.dreber@hhs.se

Paul Glimcher

New York University

pg3@nyu.edu

Etienne Koechlin

Ecole Normale Superieure

etienne.koechlin@upmc.fr

Daeyeol Lee

Yale University

daeyeol.lee@yale.edu

Rosemarie Nagel

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

rosemarie.nagel@upf.edu

Camillo Padoa-Schioppa

Washington University in St Louis

camillo@wustl.edu

Michael Platt

Duke University

platt@neuro.duke.edu

Antonio Rangel

California Institute of Technology

rangel@hss.caltech.edu

Angela Roberts

University of Cambridge

acr4@cam.ac.uk

Aldo Rustichini

University of Minnesota

aldo.rustichini@gmail.com

C Daniel Salzman

Columbia University

cd.salzman@gmail.com

Geoff Schoenbaum

National Institute on Drug Abuse

schoenbg@schoenbaumlab.org

Wolfram Schultz

University of Cambridge

ws234@cam.ac.uk

Michael Shadlen

HHMI and Columbia University

ms4497@columbia.edu

Peter Shizgal

Concordia University

peter.shizgal@concordia.ca

Daphna Shohamy

Columbia University

shohamy@psych.columbia.edu

Nao Uchida

Harvard University

uchida@mcb.harvard.edu

Xiao-Jing Wang

New York University Shanghai

xw18@nyu.edu

Michael Woodford

Columbia University

mw2230@columbia.edu


Participants (list updated as of June 1, 2014)
Elsa Addessi

Konstanze Albrecht <konstanze.albrecht@gmail.com>

Raymundo Báez Mendoza <raymundobaez@gmail.com>

Helen Barron

Nadège Bault ‪<bault@gate.cnrs.fr>‬

Hannah Bayer

Mauro Belluardo

Erie Boorman <erie.boorman@gmail.com>

Andrea Brovelli

Michael Bukwich <mbukwich@fas.harvard.edu>

Cristiana Cardi

Gabriella Ceravolo

Valerian Chambon

Kati Conen

Alexandra Constantinescu

Giorgio Coricelli

Molly Crockett

Francesca De Petrillo <francesca.depetrillo@gmail.com>

Kelly Diederen

Philippe Domenech <‪telerack@gmail.com‪>‬

Jean-Claude Dreher

Sandrine Duverne

Marcos Economides

Pablo Egaña del Sol


Muriel Ekovich

Lucrezia Fattobene

Elsa Fouragnan ‪<Elsa.Fouragnan@glasgow.ac.uk>‬

Cary Frydman

Barbara Fryzel

Mona Garvert

Holger Gerhardt

Fabian Grabenhorst

Thibaud Griessinger ‪<thibaud.griessinger@gmail.com>‬

Jorg Gross

Xiaosi Gu

Todd Hare

Ruben Hipp

Namjung Huh

Suehee Huh @kaist.ac.kr>

Laurence Hunt <laurence.hunt@ucl.ac.uk>

Siri Isaksson

Stacey Jackson

Suhyun Jo

Mateus Joffily ‪<joffily@gate.cnrs.fr>‬

Tobias Kalenscher

Mehdi Khamassi

Ji Eun Kim

Miriam Klein-Flügge

Ian Krajbich

Mareike Kühne

Zeb Kurth-Nelson

Armin Lak <AL572@cam.ac.uk>

Luciano Lavecchia

Sam Leone <samleone6@gmail.com>

Weiwen Leung <leung085@umn.edu>

Dino Levy

Jian Li

Donghyun Lim

Vince McGinty <vmcginty@stanford.edu>

Evi Nalmpanti

Fawn Oates

Jill O'Reilly

Stefano Palminteri

Jong Chan Park

Vittorio Pelligra ‪<pelligra@unica.it>‬

Mathias Pessiglione

Eugenia Polizzi di Sorrentino

Giorgia Ponsi <giorgia.ponsi@gmail.com>

Piotr Popik

Laurent Pretot

Kerstin Preuschoff

Rona Puntawe

Gianmario Raggetti

Arno Riedl

Alexandra Rodman

Andrew Rossi

Marion Rouault

Peter Rudebek

Sarah Rudorf

Robb Rutledge

Rafal Rygula

Jerome Sallet

Yon Hee Shim

Peter Smittenaar

Ariadne Souroutzidis

William Stauffer <william.stauffer@gmail.com>

Sabrina Strang

Irina Strelnikova

Tina Strombach

Gabriel Sulem

Christopher Summerfield <chrisantemo@gmail.com>

Philippe Tobler <‪phil.tobler@econ.uzh.ch‪>‬

Konstantinos Tsetsos

Agnieszka Tymula

Eliana Vassena ‪<Eliana.Vassena@ugent.be‬>

Marialba Ventricelli <marialbaventricelli@gmail.com>

Alexander Vostroknutov

Chloe Wallis

Mitsuko Watabe-Uchida

Ryan Webb <webbr@nyu.edu>

Elliott Wimmer

Eva Woelbert

Valentin Wyart

Pierre Wydoodt

Jue Xie <xiejue@wustl.edu>

Francesco Zaffuto <‪fra.zaffuto@gmail.com‪>‬

Jan Zimmermann



Francesca Zoratto


Yüklə 61 Kb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azkurs.org 2020
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə